Sunday , April 22 2018

Stafi i MEDPAK – Our Staff

Zela Koka
Kryetare
Cel: +355 693577247
Tel: +355 51423496
Email: zkoka@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Rr.Qazim Murtini, Pallati 13
Librazhd, Shqiperi
Zela Koka
Chairwoman
Mob: +355 693577247
Tel: +355 51423496
Email: zkoka@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Rr.Qazim Murtini, Pallati 13, Librazhd, Albania
Ann Norris

Cel:
Email: anorris@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Shqiperi
Ann Norris

Mob:
Email: anorris@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Albania
Nesila Koka
Asistente Ekzekutive
Cel: +355 692389153
Email: nkoka@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Rr.Shyqyri Ishmi, Pallati 38, Apt.3
Tirana, Shqiperi
Nesila Koka
Executive Assistant
Mob: +355 692389153
Email: nkoka@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Addreas: Rr.Shyqyri Ishmi, Pallati 38, Apt.3, Tirana
Erjon Capani
Avokat
Cel: +355 674429492
Email: erjoncapani@gmail.com
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Rr.Shyqyri Ishmi, Pallati 38, Apt.3, Tiranë
Erjon Capani
Lawyer
Mob: +355 674429492
Email: erjoncapani@gmail.com
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Rr.Shyqyri Ishmi, Pallati 38, Apt.3, Tirana
Iris Ibershimi
Koordinatore Lokale, Elbasan
Cel: +355 695584289
Email: eris.ibershimi@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Iris Ibershimi
Local Coordinator, Elbasan
Mob: +355 695584289
Email: eris.ibershimi@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Drejtoria Arsimore, Elbasan
Daniel Koteli
Koordinator Lokal, Gjirokaster
Cel: +355 699108600
Email: d.koteli@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Drejtoria Arsimore, Gjirokaster
Daniel Koteli
Local Coordinator, Gjirokaster
Mob: +355 699108600
Email: d.koteli@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Drejtoria Arsimore, Gjirokaster
Katerina Beshiri
Koordinatore Lokale, Burrel
Cel: +355 699149655
Email: k.beshiri@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Shkolla 31 Korriku, Burrel
Katerina Beshiri
Local Coordinator, Burrel
Mob: +355 699149655
Email: k.beshiri@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Shkolla 31 Korriku, Burrel
Adela Puca
Koordinatore Lokale, Peshkopi
Cel: +355 692462841
Email: a.puca@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Shkolla Demir Gashi, Peshkopi
Adela Puca
Local Coordinator, Peshkopi
Mob: +355 692462841
Email: a.puca@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Shkolla Demir Gashi, Peshkopi
Dorjana Balli
Koordinatore Lokale, Korçë
Cel: +355 692608368
Email: d.balli@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Kopshti Soros, Korçë,
Dorjana Balli
Local Coordinator, Korçë
Mob: +355 692608368
Email: d.balli@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Kopshti Soros, Korçë,
Brisjana Vojvoda
Koordinatore Lokale, Koplik
Mob: +355 693142148
Email: b.vojvoda@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Qendra Burimore MEDPAK, Koplik,
Brisjana Vojvoda
Local Coordinator, Koplik
Mob: +355 69314248
Email: b.vojvoda@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Qendra Burimore MEDPAK, Koplik
Albana Troqe
Koordinatore Lokale, Vlorë
Mob: +355 695649628
Email: a.troqe@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Adresa: Shkolla Avni Rustemi, Vlorë
Albana Troqe
Local Coordinator, Vlorë
Mob: +355 695649628
Email: a.troqe@medpak.org
Web: www.medpak.org
Address: Shkolla Avni Rustemi, Vlorë